Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tricia Zwirner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tricia Zwirner

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marge Roewer

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wish to applaud all the employees of Zwirner State Farm. My car was hit by a deer a few days ago,the deer was fine and ran off but my car wasn't so lucky. They have so helpful. I was not in the car ,but by the time my son called me ,State Farm had started the claim and already set up for a rental for the next day. Also they helped find a collision company we could call."

Suvanna Van

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The insurance agent that assisted me was very kind and understanding, helped me with my questions and was very responsive. Absolutely knowledgeable and helpful. Happy with my switch!"

Mike Gilheany

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of Tricia's for over a decade. After less then stellar experiences with some of the other big insurers, it was nice to have a friendly person on the phone who actually remembers who you are and is happy to help out. Their office is helpful and efficient every time. I highly recommend them for local insurance."

Mike Fox

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tricia and her crew have always been so helpful and customer focused whenever we've needed help navigating insurance. I couldn't ask for better."

Dennis Marquardt

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tricia helped us through a huge catastrophe this past Winter/Spring, we were celebrating our 50th wedding anniversary in Hawaii when our Furnace shut down here in Maine in our home, without us knowing 9 pipes broke and nearly ruined our entire home, State Farm was amazing at getting us back together and repairing our home, and Tricia did an amazing job of helping us. We are so grateful for her, and State Farms help at restoring our lives! Great team, and a great representative, State Farm can be grateful to have a team member like Tricia!"

Heidi Thuotte

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tricia customer service is truly the best. When you need her, she is there and ready to be helpful!"

Michael Moore

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been with State Farm for years. I recently had lost my Father and had a problem with the insurance agent he had. I emailed Tricia and she was out of town but directed me to call the office I did talked to Hope and she took care of everything. As soon as Tricia got back to town shr reached out to make sure everything was to satisfaction. Absolutely the best customer service. Thank You."

Jennifer Moore

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tricia's office in Windham is amazing. Hope works in this office and we used to deal with Hope when she was in South Paris. We have followed Hope and found everyone in this office to be pleasant and very helpful. You all earn 5 stars for your great customer service."

Laurel Story

July 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"I called to update that I sold my car, changed address and no longer needed renters insurance. None of the changes were made and I called to see what was going on. My changes were forgotten as the insurance agent "was handling too many accounts and forgot". I've only been reimbursed 50.00 out of the almost 200.00 because of her mistake. Update: tricia was able to rectify the problem quicker than I had anticipated. She was able to get the full amount returned to me and I greatly appreciate all her efforts."

R Graham

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tricia and her staff are awesome. She helped me with my many insurance needs."

Sandra Goulet

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just joined State Farm March '22 . Switched house insurance and vehicles all to here. So far so good. Prices were comparable. House a little more but vehicles less so it evened out. Met 2 of the staff already, and was pleased with their knowledge and so helpful for adding a few extras to my house insurance."

Kyle Kent

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using State farm for insurance now for about a year. I have has some minor up and downs with recording and app related technology. Tricia has worked with me to get these discrepancies and issues resolved. The one on one approach at the branch level has been great and offers a customer service approach that has resolved all of my concerns. Policy coverages are great and pricing is spectacular, as someone with a growing business it is important to have a good relationship with our insurance company. I would recommend if you are searching for insurance to reach out to Tricia and the team."

Fuse

June 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"great service, always friendly"

Daniel Bahr

January 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always the best customer service"

Jeremy Allen

December 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always quick with answers and help when I need it. Even if it's a copy of my insurance, they email it asap."

Mary Sawyer

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"I expanded my business, Southern Maine 3D, the first and only 3D crystal photo gallery and 3D photography and engraving studio north of New York. We opened in the Old Port a month ago and soon after purchasing some expensive used specialized equipment there was an accident claim and I was so relieved to find out today that I had replacement coverage since nothing was available used or comparable to what I lost. I can now continue confidently into my busy retail season - thanks Tricia and her team at State Farm!"

Trish McCartney

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tricia and Team are dedicated, educated, and FUN to work with. She's an asset to her company and community :)"

Jim Docs

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tricia is a complete insurance professional that puts her clients and her community first!"

Jacqueline Sawyer

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"State Farm has saved me money in homeowners and auto insurance. Tricia Zwirner and her staff couldn’t be more friendly and helpful and made the whole process of getting coverage simple and easy."

Theresa Ward

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome very friendly"

Julie Almlov

May 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tricia is very kind, professional and courteous. She goes above and beyond to always make sure we are 100% satisfied. My husband and I get all of our insurance through Tricia and could not be happier, she will always have our business!!"

Tony Palmieri

April 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for an Insurance Agent who is incredibly knowledgeable, professional, customer focused and has an awesome sense of humor (difficult combination to find these days) here's your girl! Don't buy insurance from anyone else!!!! You'll be happy you called her. Stop reading this...call her! :-)"

susan terhune

April 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service and knowledge! Very happy!"

Hope Lovejoy

April 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love this office!"

jessica sawyer

February 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tricia helped me with grouping my home and auto, and was able to save me money with getting me more coverage! I’ll never go use another insurance company, she has my business for life!"