Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diane Richmond

Diane Richmond

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Richmond
"Friendliest and most professional insurance agents I have ever dealt with! They couldn’t do enough for me to meet all my needs👏So nice to receive this type of rare customer service and I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Steve McCormick

Steve McCormick

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve McCormick
"Trish has been our agent for home, auto, boat and personal liability insurance for 17 years. We've had a few claims over the years and they were all handled promptly and to our satisfaction. She and her team have been professional, proactive, responsive and cost-competitive that entire time. I highly recommend Trish and her team of professionals at the State Farm Agency in Windham, Maine!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Edwards

Lindsay Edwards

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Edwards
"Had an excellent experience securing new coverage. Tammy answered all of our questions and we received a great rate. Would definitely recommend getting a quote. I wish we would have switched sooner!"
Profile photo of Helyne May

Helyne May

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helyne May
"Tammy from Zwirner Insurance was very helpful, upfront, and accommodating with helping me establish a new policy. Would highly recommend her as an agent!"
Profile photo of Bradford Macdonald

Bradford Macdonald

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bradford Macdonald
"Tricia and her staff did an outstanding job! I have unfortunately delt with other insurance agencies that didn’t put the customer first. Tricia does!! They did what they said they would do and at a good price!! They have a loyal customer in me! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Mike Gilheany

Mike Gilheany

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Gilheany
"I've been a customer of Tricia's for over a decade. After less then stellar experiences with some of the other big insurers, it was nice to have a friendly person on the phone who actually remembers who you are and is happy to help out. Their office is helpful and efficient every time. I highly recommend them for local insurance."
Profile photo of Bobbi Bulriss

Bobbi Bulriss

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbi Bulriss
"Recently, I researched auto and home insurance options. I didn't think I had adequate coverage for an additional dwelling on my property through my current insurer. I had called some companies directly for quotes; then, I decided to call the Zwirner agency for a State Farm quote as State Farm has a good reputation and the agency has received very good reviews. I wanted to be able to rely on someone outside of the big corporate conglomerate for information. I spoke with "Hope", who was very pleasant and who took a lot of time to to make sure she obtained the information she needed in order to provide an accurate quote for the coverage I needed. I ended up getting significantly better coverage at a lower cost than I would have through the other large insurance companies. It was an "easy" experience. I feel much more secure with the choice I made to switch to State Farm and be serviced through this agency, and I sleep much better."
Profile photo of Ray Maher

Ray Maher

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Maher
"Tricia & her crew are all respectful, courteous, knowledgeable and always available to alleviate your concerns & anxiety that can be a part of the claim process. I've been with Tricia for more than a decade & I have recommended their team friends and family for all their claim needs!"
Profile photo of Andrew Coffey

Andrew Coffey

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Coffey
"Tammy was fantastic. I thought it was going to be a long hard process but she made it so clear and easy."
Profile photo of Gillian Cook

Gillian Cook

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gillian Cook
"Always very helpful!"
Profile photo of Hope Lovejoy-Shepard

Hope Lovejoy-Shepard

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Lovejoy-Shepard
"Awesome agency to work with. The staff are so helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Shaina Curtis

Shaina Curtis

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaina Curtis
"Super awesome team! They are all so helpful when you call or walk into the office."
Profile photo of Bob Tuunanen

Bob Tuunanen

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Tuunanen
"Great Team !! Knowledgeable and Friendly !!"
Profile photo of Sara Dominicus

Sara Dominicus

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Dominicus
"Top notch response and care! Highly recommend Tricia Zwirner for all your insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Chris Friedlund

Chris Friedlund

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Friedlund
"Best insurance agency around hands down A+++ Long time customer first time reviewer Tricia and her entire team are top notch. We all hope to have insurance and not need it, but when you do, they’re right there working hard for you and I couldn’t be more impressed! Glad to have State Farm in my corner"
Profile photo of Dawn Ta

Dawn Ta

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Ta
"Tricia is great agent also the whole team even Bob , Tammy , Hope. They are Excellent customer service. I recommend to everyone"
Profile photo of Mary Sawyer

Mary Sawyer

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Sawyer
"I have been working closely with Tricia and her team for more than 10 years for my southern Maine businesses, rental properties, home, boat, auto, you name it. I know I am in capable hands. Her team is always responsive and I have had a very positive claims experience."
Profile photo of Brandon Amundson

Brandon Amundson

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Amundson
"I had a great experience with State Farm. Tricia was easy to work with, extremely nice, and quick. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Morgan J

Morgan J

July 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan J
"I’ve been with Tricia for 10 years now. I’m beyond happy with statefarm and recommend all my friends and family to her"
Profile photo of Scott Crockett

Scott Crockett

July 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Crockett
"Tricia was so easy to work with Organized and very efficient. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Gina Silvi

Gina Silvi

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Silvi
"Been amazing to work with her and her team, especially Tammy, since moving to Maine. Been so responsive and helpful, from moving states, to changing cars and looking at renters insurance. 5 stars and more!!!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Fillinger

Elizabeth Fillinger

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Fillinger
"Tricia and her staff at State Farm are amazing! Great service, excellent rates. Highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Anna T

Anna T

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna T
"Tammy was very helpful and very friendly!"
Profile photo of Harry Monahan III

Harry Monahan III

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Monahan III
"Tricia has been my trusted State Farm agent since 2002! She's been nothing short of incredible. Always there to help me out or educate me on changes and how they can impact me. I highly recommend her and her team!"
Profile photo of John C

John C

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John C
"Very generous and always willing to help. I Highly recommend Tricia."