Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tricia Zwirner

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tricia Zwirner

4.9 out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heidi Thuotte

Heidi Thuotte

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tricia customer service is truly the best. When you need her, she is there and ready to be helpful!"
Profile photo of Michael Moore

Michael Moore

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been with State Farm for years. I recently had lost my Father and had a problem with the insurance agent he had. I emailed Tricia and she was out of town but directed me to call the office I did talked to Hope and she took care of everything. As soon as Tricia got back to town shr reached out to make sure everything was to satisfaction. Absolutely the best customer service. Thank You."
Profile photo of Jennifer Moore

Jennifer Moore

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tricia's office in Windham is amazing. Hope works in this office and we used to deal with Hope when she was in South Paris. We have followed Hope and found everyone in this office to be pleasant and very helpful. You all earn 5 stars for your great customer service."
Profile photo of Laurel Story

Laurel Story

July 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"I called to update that I sold my car, changed address and no longer needed renters insurance. None of the changes were made and I called to see what was going on. My changes were forgotten as the insurance agent "was handling too many accounts and forgot". I've only been reimbursed 50.00 out of the almost 200.00 because of her mistake. Update: tricia was able to rectify the problem quicker than I had anticipated. She was able to get the full amount returned to me and I greatly appreciate all her efforts."
Profile photo of R Graham

R Graham

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tricia and her staff are awesome. She helped me with my many insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sandra Goulet

Sandra Goulet

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just joined State Farm March '22 . Switched house insurance and vehicles all to here. So far so good. Prices were comparable. House a little more but vehicles less so it evened out. Met 2 of the staff already, and was pleased with their knowledge and so helpful for adding a few extras to my house insurance."
Profile photo of Kyle Kent

Kyle Kent

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using State farm for insurance now for about a year. I have has some minor up and downs with recording and app related technology. Tricia has worked with me to get these discrepancies and issues resolved. The one on one approach at the branch level has been great and offers a customer service approach that has resolved all of my concerns. Policy coverages are great and pricing is spectacular, as someone with a growing business it is important to have a good relationship with our insurance company. I would recommend if you are searching for insurance to reach out to Tricia and the team."
Profile photo of Fuse

Fuse

June 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"great service, always friendly"
Profile photo of Daniel Bahr

Daniel Bahr

January 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always the best customer service"
Profile photo of Jeremy Allen

Jeremy Allen

December 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always quick with answers and help when I need it. Even if it's a copy of my insurance, they email it asap."
Profile photo of Mary Sawyer

Mary Sawyer

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"I expanded my business, Southern Maine 3D, the first and only 3D crystal photo gallery and 3D photography and engraving studio north of New York. We opened in the Old Port a month ago and soon after purchasing some expensive used specialized equipment there was an accident claim and I was so relieved to find out today that I had replacement coverage since nothing was available used or comparable to what I lost. I can now continue confidently into my busy retail season - thanks Tricia and her team at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Trish McCartney

Trish McCartney

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tricia and Team are dedicated, educated, and FUN to work with. She's an asset to her company and community :)"
Profile photo of Jim Docs

Jim Docs

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tricia is a complete insurance professional that puts her clients and her community first!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Sawyer

Jacqueline Sawyer

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"State Farm has saved me money in homeowners and auto insurance. Tricia Zwirner and her staff couldn’t be more friendly and helpful and made the whole process of getting coverage simple and easy."
Profile photo of Theresa Ward

Theresa Ward

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome very friendly"
Profile photo of Julie Almlov

Julie Almlov

May 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tricia is very kind, professional and courteous. She goes above and beyond to always make sure we are 100% satisfied. My husband and I get all of our insurance through Tricia and could not be happier, she will always have our business!!"
Profile photo of Tony Palmieri

Tony Palmieri

April 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for an Insurance Agent who is incredibly knowledgeable, professional, customer focused and has an awesome sense of humor (difficult combination to find these days) here's your girl! Don't buy insurance from anyone else!!!! You'll be happy you called her. Stop reading this...call her! :-)"
Profile photo of susan terhune

susan terhune

April 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service and knowledge! Very happy!"
Profile photo of Hope Lovejoy

Hope Lovejoy

April 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love this office!"
Profile photo of jessica sawyer

jessica sawyer

February 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tricia helped me with grouping my home and auto, and was able to save me money with getting me more coverage! I’ll never go use another insurance company, she has my business for life!"
Profile photo of Liberty Bell Moving & Storage LLC

Liberty Bell Moving & Storage LLC

August 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very informative and responsive."
Profile photo of Michael Angis

Michael Angis

September 7, 2016

5  out of  5
"Tricia has been helpful with all my insurance needs (homeowner, auto, rental, event coverage, etc.). She is always very helpful and dealing with her feels much more personal than you'd expect with a giant company like state farm. She always responds quickly and is happy to help answer my inquiries."
Profile photo of Ashton Beefcake

Ashton Beefcake

May 10, 2016

5  out of  5
"Amazing! I do not go through this statefarm, but my experience here was amazing."